Music Show Podcast Edition 70: New Local


This show was originally broadcast Saturday June 8th on Moheak Radio.

Jon Hopkins – Breathe This Air
Disclosure – Latch (feat. Sam Smith)
Thundercat – Heartbreaks + Setbacks
Float Fall – Someday
Savages – Shut Up
Wire – Love Bends
Filligar – New Local
Daft Punk feat. Panda Bear – Doin’ It Right (Golden Pony Remix)
Goldroom (feat. Mereki Beach) – Only You Can Show Me
Le Youth – Cool
Everything Everything – Don’t Try
Gold Panda – Junk City II
Derrick May – Strings of Life

Listen to the Archive

Tune in to Moheak Radio

This show is available until the next one airs

Share Button

Comments are closed.